Working My Ass Off to Find a No-Pay Job in New Zealand


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Yuen Long
March 11th 2013
Published: March 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

After quiting my job, it's finally time for me to start finding an accomodation in Auckland. However, the no-pay job hunting thing is so much harder than I expected. I've sent over 10 emails so far, but still no one could provide me a place to stay. I'm growing more and more desperate day by day. Honestly I've underestimated how difficult it is to find a no-pay job in Auckland, especially the weather there is so good now.

Luckily I'm a very optimistic person. Throughout this harsh no-pay job hunting process, I still believe that I could eventually find a place to stay. The worst scenerio is paying for a hostel. That's like my last resort. Fingers crossed. There is less than one week to go. May God bless me and get me through this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb