Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Lantau Island
March 22nd 2011
Published: March 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Disneland - HongkongDisneland - HongkongDisneland - Hongkong

Main entrance of Disneyland Resort HK
Hong Kong is a former British Colony. It's a major financial centre. The Financial Centre building was where one of the batman movies was taken. The one-China policy which claims Hong Kong, Taiwan and other international disputes like the Tibet and South China Sea is one of the major disputes in the international territorial disputes.

In Hong Kong, I visited Disneyland. I was amaze via train travel and the scenic place. I believe that it is better than the one in Anaheim, California which I came to visit also in 2009.

I love the massive Hong Kong airport. I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Kowloon. I love the street foods.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 22; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb