Pandas, Pandas, Pandas!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th April 2006

sooo cute
The pandas are so cute!
2nd May 2006

What else in Chengdu is interesting?
Other than the pandas, what else did you find interesting in Chengdu? What would you recommend? I've heard it's a city full of something like 3000 years of history.
3rd May 2006

Rather jealous...
Hey Flossie - How lazy and gorgeous are they?? They seriously look almost artificial! I'm rather jealous - I've always loved pandas!
4th May 2006

Please note title...
For the record, the title of this blog is "Pandas, Pandas, Pandas!" not "Chengdu, Chengdu, Chengdu!". Yes, there are a billion and one other things to do in Chengdu, but if I wrote about everthing people would die of boredom!
12th May 2006

Adding a comment
On my third visit back to the gorgeous page de la pandas, i thought it was about time i added a comment and said 'hey Floss!'. Thanks for all the updates, I am so impressed with your blog.' This is such an evocative page, I've never been big on pandas, thinking them a bt cutsie, but after reading this i'd have to agree they are one of the world's most sublime creatures. I'm waving to you from Singapore airport, on my way back home for a brief stint - only 5 days in Bris! Hope all is well with you. xxxx Suz

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb