Chinese strawberries and holiday plans...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
December 12th 2006
Published: December 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am in a funny mood and was amused by my gigantic deformed strawberry (amongst many) that I picked up at the local supermarket, so here's a picture....!

Had my day off today so that was nice, but it goes all too quickly as usual....

I counted that I have 20 more lessons to teach of the Senior 1s before I finish my contract (they are 16 year olds and are a nightmare, have no respect and think our lessons are dossing lessons, well except for a few good students) and am planning my Spring Festival trip to Tibet and Xian, as well as Bangladesh....just over a month to go, BRING IT ON!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb