First Week of Shanghai


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
February 25th 2006
Published: February 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight to Shanghai

Thank you United for bumping me off my "confirmed" flight and losing my luggage for 3 F#$KING days! Anyway, the customer service in Japan was amazing. Maybe they thought I was Japanese. Now if I could only get the Chinese people to think I was Chinese...

Not much to say really. Kind of depressing not being able to speak that much Chinese. Anyway, here are some pics. If it didn't take so damn long to upload these photos, I'd put more up.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb