again sorry 4 the poats all at once


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qufu
June 5th 2014
Published: June 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

1/6/14
Well the new month begins with it pissing down. Its amazing new cleaner air(its hard 2 find it in smoggy china). The only problem being that I have left my washing on the line and it's now soaked.
I am gunna try as of monday 2 have a predominantly vegitarian diet. Im gunna c how it goes. Its hard 2 do with the food here but I will c.
Another 4am wake up 4 me. I love doing this in my days off. Lol.... I hope every1 had a good weekend. If any1 has had anything interesting happen it wud b great 2 hear it. I've not really heard from any1. Big love.
2/6/14
Well I got my steak in the end. It was worth it. Now 4 a predominantly veggie diet 4 a week, I mite like it... who knows. We havnt had Internet for the weekend it will b bak again tuesday.
As the new month begins im looking at my life from different angles. Im still not really sure wot 2 do wen I get bak but I am open 2 a lot more ideas than I previously thort. Im gunna embrace the roller coaster ride of life and accept wot happens 2 me. Coz it will all lead 2 where I wanna b eventually.
I am the controller of my destiny. I make wot I want happen, it dont matter who has dun wot, or who will do wot, I control myself. Wotever any1 throws at me I must either take or throw bak. Mental strength is the key. Physical strength is the door. I cant open the door without the key. Mental strength is more powerful in the long run. Not evey1 can have it. But I will.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb