quite a few days in 1 now. I 4got 2 publish the last1... sorry


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qufu
June 5th 2014
Published: June 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

30/5/14
Power stretching went ok. I still dont agree with it but I think im more bendy. I refuse 2 admit its from power stretching, but instead is from my own personal stretching. Lol
We had gradig this afternoon. I didnt grade as I havent been here for 1 month yet and we only grade after 1 month or more. Ohh well we c wot happens.
I did an exercise the consists of 120 repetitions of 3 sets of exercises, and we basically confuse our body into thinking its going to die. Fat burning hapoenes very quickly, so I think I will do this 3 times a week. Also 2 change it up a bit I will do some of vibish's exercises that r similar but different. Operation get fit and less fat has realy started 2day. It was hardcore but so good, and the exercises were finished in 10mins. They consist of 10 burpees with a push up, 20 mountain climbers, and 10 jump squats. Wow was it good!!!!!
Hope u guys r well, and life is moving on up (in the words of M people) haha
31/5/14
Another weekend is here and anoher trip in2 town....I will attend the shangri-la for a steak and not the 'let-down-of-a-buffet' I had last time. I was called a snob about it, but I sed I expect good food at a good restaurant even if it is a buffet. Ohh wel the a la carte will b better.
Well...I cudnt get a steak as the bank has decided 2 block my card, tossers. I now have zero monies 2my name. Bollocks!!!!!!!!
Its so hot my face is melting!!!! Rain...plz rain!!! Humid is an understatement.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb