Photos from Xian's Wall


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
May 29th 2009
Published: May 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I noticed that I can back date my entries, so while I am writing this from Bangkok on May 31, I have posted it for May 28, the day we took the tour of the wall in the morning before our afternoon flight to Shanghai. This blog is just for our pictures. Will rode a bike the entire circumference...14 km and Mom and Carol took a 6 passenger golf cart. I was back at the hotel writing my blog and nursing my foot.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

A view from a gate towerA view from a gate tower
A view from a gate tower

Note the haze that is ever present in Chinese cities


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb