I hope this is the last set - still more pictures from Lu Mountain


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangxi » Lushan
August 1st 2012
Published: August 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

These pictures are primarily of the sunset and sunrise at Lushan. I have some wild stories to tell about that and then our swim at the Three Step Waterfall. As Andrea put it we were like zoo animals playing in the water with people taking pictures. And YES that is a man on a bike with another suspended below him - they were on a wire suspended over the canyon - any mistake was sure death! I couldn't believe my eyes when I happened to look up and see them.


Additional photos below
Photos: 55, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0799s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb