Pictures of Xuzhou


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Xuzhou
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

New pictures, mostly of Xuzhou.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

My SchoolMy School
My School

The main building I teach in.
My schoolMy school
My school

Another part of my school.
My view from my windowMy view from my window
My view from my window

A lady just outside my apartment building.
military lessonsmilitary lessons
military lessons

they start giving kids military lessons from grade one. they even have a military week. scary stuff!
My bikeMy bike
My bike

My bike is the white one. It folds up, and it has a bell. Makes me happy to be riding again.
Like a dollLike a doll
Like a doll

i couldn't resit... she was just too cute.
LakeLake
Lake

check out that haze...
LakeLake
Lake

Dustin saving some girls from getting caught on the rocks.
LakeLake
Lake

We rode our bikes to a near by lake. It took us less time than we had thought it would ; which gave us more time to hang out and drink the wine we had brought with us.
Tom and Jerry'sTom and Jerry's
Tom and Jerry's

Where we always go to eat. Such great food, super nice people and they have an English menu! We call it Tom and Jerry's because the family's son always calls himself either Tom or Jerry or sometimes both at the same time.
Tom and Jerry'sTom and Jerry's
Tom and Jerry's

One of my favorite dishes, the cauliflower one. We always get a few dishes and everyone shares. Usually no rice, just mains like this one.
Tom and Jerry'sTom and Jerry's
Tom and Jerry's

Danielle and Dustin


3rd March 2008

wow!
WOW!! it looks like such a great time... sooo different than Canada, i like the bike by the way, looks very ergonomically correct, how much yen did it run ya?? talk to ya

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb