Fajita Thursday (Even though it doesn't rhyme, like 'Fajita Friday')


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Wuhan
November 14th 2012
Published: November 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So since I've been a pain and not updating regularly (I now have Yangshuo and Shanghai to post, not forgetting all the crazy weeks inbetween!) I thought I would give you all a taste of what life in china is like for me and my friends when we are all skint. We spend a lot of our time at each others apartments eating street food and watching movies and... god forbid, Geordie Shore, which I am way more involved with than I care to admit.

This is my friend Sam's invitation to his tomorrow night:

Hey boys,
stop with your toys,
hey girls,
give this a whirl.

So i have some meat,
i think it's a treat,
it is chicken,
so it’s finger lickin'.

Then I have some wraps,
sadly not on tap.
but they will be nice,
you may want them twice.

Tomorrow night is Thursday,
so let’s make shit crazy.
we will eat fajitas,
they will be great-az.

Jenny bring some snacks,
the kind you can eat from a toast rack.
Lauren and Dave bring
the veg,
the kind we can make into a wedge.

Lappers has more meat,
what a massive treat.
but if anyone wants to be a deer,
please bring some beer.

If you are on for this plan,
come to house of Sam,
we will have a whale,
so please don’t bail.

If you are game for this,
come along at six.
message me back,


but please, not via fax.



xxxxx Sam Gray (2012)





I promise I will have something else up soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb