Moon Cakes continued...video


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Fujian » Xiamen
September 19th 2011
Published: September 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Moon Cakes 80 secs
I am so frustrated by the way this blog doesn't work sometimes. I had uploaded a Moon Cake video to be included with the Moon Cake blog...and everything indicated that it was attached....except that it ISN'T! ARGHHHHH. So here it is. I do apologize. I cannot seem to figure out WHY this blog acts so erratically. It just does. It makes me crazy. Sigh. Patience.........is really a four letter word, even though it's not, if you get my drift.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0777s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb