Highlights


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Dongbei » Dalian
December 12th 2005
Published: December 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Wavy hairWavy hairWavy hair

This is my hair and face done up by the people who were filming us. This is my wavy look.
Today was a mainly relaxing day. I was woken up by my cell phone ringing. It was Victor (a guy from Dalian TV station) calling to ask me if I could meet him to be filmed today. Once I got off my cell phone my house phone rang - it was Nancy calling from school to tell me that Sally had canceled her class today because she was sick. So I called Victor back to let him know I had more time. I then went over and worked out at HaoSha. After working out I went to have lunch with (what I thought was myself) only to run into Kast and Hui at the table next to me. Hui asked me about Camillo and I and I asked her if she would ever date Kast. She said she wouldn't think about it and I said that that's what I think Camillo and my relationship has turned into. She said that Camillo is really nervous and I'm the first person who has ever really liked him so that's why he's acting so strange around me. Currently we aren't dating at all but just simply good friends - which Camillo is very proud
Craig's DoCraig's DoCraig's Do

Hard at work on Craig's hair (from left to right behind Craig: Camillo, Bensony or Jimmy, and Jason). Don't ask me why but the next thing he had them do was color his beard. Of course he didn't like it so they had to shave it off.
about. We shall see whether we continue to just be friends or what. After lunch I went up to meet Victor but he ended up being an hour late so Camillo washed my hair and then proceeded to ask me if I would mind if he highlighted it. I've never had my hair highlighted in my life so that was an interesting scheme. They're closing up the shop now but I'll finish writing about the fiasco tomorrow as well as publish some pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Straight hairStraight hair
Straight hair

And here's the straight look.
Picture of SelfPicture of Self
Picture of Self

Taking my own picture while Alex does my hair.


Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb