Sweet moments with You


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia
May 12th 2011
Published: May 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

First time holiday in abroad with my beloved Mum and will be my last one. Initially, I was schedule for social mission in Indonesia. Unfortunately I was in Riyadh Saudi and I missed my flight to Kl. My plan to Indonesia cancelled. I informed organiser that My plan to Indonesia have to cancel. Since I so upset, they suggested me to following their social trip to Cambodia. I discussed with my Mother. It's seem She want to follow me to Cambodia. This is good idea, I should spend little precious time with her. I informed the organiser that I am coming with my Mother. I can feel the sound from organiser not that encouraging when I mentioned I will bring My mum. So, I google Qurban in Cambodia and I found EZ_QUrban.
2 days before Eid Hajj. Me and Mum flew to Cambodia. We arrived in Phnom Phnem late afternoon. Ustaz Azhar form Ez Qurban waited for us and brought us to Holiday Villa PP. So nice. Easy access for halal food in hotel's restaurant. Next day We explored Phnom Phenm. In the morning in shopping gem's stone in central market and after that we went ti Killing field. Horrified, I just cant believed people can killed others people. Being so cruel. There is monument where the victims's scull is kept there.
Later on I completed the tour in PolPot Museum. Actualy I hate to visit Museum. But In Polpot's Museum the time flies. I haven't complete the tour even though I spent 2 hour there, My driver came to me that I need to go back to hotel to joint the group visiting Village in Cheong Merai.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.348s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0814s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb