Mosquitos Paradise


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
February 28th 2011
Published: February 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Mosquitoes Paradise 2 241 secs
Hello everyone, care to sing a long for my birthday... see the video!

As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death.
I take a scratch at my bites, and realise there's more on my chest.
'Cuz I've been slappin' and eaten so long that.
Even my mama thinks that my mind is gone.
But I ain't never killed a mossie that didn't deserve it.
Me be treated with deet, you now that's unheard of.
You'd better watch who you're biting and where you flyin’ .
Or you and your homie might be crushed red.
I really hate to slap but I gotta brawl.
As they fall I see my hands in a bloody sprawl..., FOOL.
I’m the kind of g that little ‘quitoes hate to see.
Like armed with a racket fryin’ mossies in the humid night.

Bin spending most their travels livin in a Mossies’ Paradise.
Bin spending most their travels livin in a Mossies’ Paradise.
Keep spending most our travels livin in a Mossies’ Paradise.
Keep spending most our travels livin in a Mossies’ Paradise.

The Jungle situation they got me facin'.
I can't live a normal life, I’m abroad in the tropics.
So I gotta go down wit’ the den-gue.
Too much jungle exploration got me chasing creeps.
I'm a educated fool wit’ en-ceph-a-li-tis.
Got miasma in my head and a bite on my eye.
I'm a malarial buster: trap settin’ hunter.
And my geckos is down so don't arouse my thunder..., FOOL.
Death ain't notin’ but a mossiebite away.
I'm fightin’ life do or die, what can I say.
I'm 24 now but will I live to see 25.
The way things is going I don't know.

Tell me why are they so hard to see.
That the one's that bite are fast and free.

(chorus)

Fever and the chills, headaches and the coughing.
Minute after minute, hour after hour.
Parasites are flooding but half of them ain't dyin’.
What's going on in my blood cells, but I don't know what's happ’nin’.
They say I got a fever, but nobody's here to nurse me.
If I got malaria, how can they cure me.
I guess they can't.
I guess they won't.
I guess they front.
That's why I know my blood is out of luck, FOOL.

(chorus)
Tell me why are they so hard to see.
That the one's that bite are fast and free.
Tell me why are they so hard to see.
That the one's that bite are fast and free.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



28th February 2011

Nothing short of epic mate :-D
5th March 2011

Good stuff keep it up, you look like a gifford swing dancing though

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb