Photo Day #1


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei » Bandar Seri Begawan
August 22nd 2007
Published: August 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Didn’t really do too much today. Woke up quite late and ate lunch at home. My aunt was calling.. “ASHISH!! LUNCH!!” and I thought we were going to go out and eat so I hurried my butt off to get changed and stuff… but n0o00o it was a home lunch lol. We just basically stayed around the house and watched TV till 3:30.. then it was time for Vanessa’s first day at tennis training camp!

Cico (nessa’s bro) drove us to panaga club (he plays golf there). The deal was that I do w/e at Panaga while nessa’s trains for tennis for 3 hours.

So guess what I did? PHOTOS! The club is so beautiful, and so is the beach. So I basically went around and took lots, and lots and lots of photos.. around 300 actually. I even took photos of strangers nad asked for their permission. Quite cool eh? Lol

I went over to nessa’s training and took photos of her too. Met up with Anthony for a bit.. he was on his way to work out and I just caught him and talked to him for abit.

Also saw Alvin Wong (melanie’s brother - my bro’s friend) as he was going to go play golf.

Most of the photos turned out pretty well, but im not sure if they’re postcard material.

But basically, went home around 7pm and ate at home. Didn’t do too much for the rest of the day.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb