Armenia 2008


Advertisement
Armenia's flag
Asia » Armenia » West » Yerevan
July 26th 2008
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I fly! Katie will join me on Saturday morning. My first week is supposed to be vacation time to visit with friends. I have told Gohar Palyan the Armenia Coordinator that I would be willing to work during that time if there is work top be done. We shall see.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Shatin Village HomeShatin Village Home
Shatin Village Home

Where we worked most days with the family.
Katie and I paintingKatie and I painting
Katie and I painting

Shatin Village our daily work place in the southern region
Gargar lunchGargar lunch
Gargar lunch

Up in the Northern region
KhachikKhachik
Khachik

Near the Turkey border.


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb