An Antarctic video made by our friends...


Advertisement
Antarctica's flag
Antarctica » Antarctica
March 19th 2014
Published: March 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hiya folks! Theresa, here. I wanted to share with you, this video that our lovely friends, Doug and Robin had put together for the Antarctica Expedition that I was on. I think they have done an amazing job in capturing our expedition. I had tears in my eyes watching it as it brought back that feeling in my heart again. Thanks, Doug and Robin!

Enjoy this wonderful visual journal and if you ever get the chance to see Antarctica first hand, do it.

Hasta luego

Theresa

p.s. you will have to copy and paste it to your browser--



Advertisement



Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 27; qc: 160; dbt: 0.2149s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb