RIHLA #11


Advertisement
Africa
November 27th 2011
Published: November 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

· In a thoughtful and well-constructed paragraph, explain what you are thankful for.
· For an encore opportunity – upload a picture of you/your family from this holiday weekend that demonstrates your family’s culture and values in regards to giving thanks. (NOTE: If you do not celebrate Thanksgiving, please contact me for an alternative option).

I am thankful to live in this wonderful world and have such a great family. I have a great family because they support me in everything I do and want the best out of me. I am thankful they brought me to this earth to make a difference and I'm here to show them how they raised me. I am also thankful for my friends because they are always there for me too, but mostly my family is and they will never leave my side no matter what. I am thankful for my family because they always get me what I need when I need it and provide for me and help me through my falls and struggles and i don't know what I would do without them. I am also thankful for my teachers that provide me with a best education of all and that will help me get through life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb