Rubgy & Birthday


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
August 6th 2005
Saved: September 7th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Today I celebrated both my 24th (gulp!) birthday and the South Africa Springbok's rugby win. CIEE took us out to this cute restaurant/sports bar near the Newlands Stadium to watch the rugby game agains the New Zealand All Blacks team. We had great greek food and drinks and got to enjoy seeing how south africans do rubgy. It made me a little homesick thinking about how many SC Football games I would be missing. After the Springbok win we headed back to Forest Hill to get ready for my birthday dinner on the waterfront. The No Name girls plus Ashley, Lishaun, and Katrina joined me for dinner and drinks. Fun, fun, fun. Also - check out the new hair - cut off the mass of destroyed string that my hair had become the day before. The bangs need some work but it'll do.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb