Over the border


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » North West
June 8th 2012
Published: June 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

More tomorrow, but for today, I want to say that this afternoon a group of us drove to South Africa's Madikwe Game Reserve. I also want to say that I love my binoculars. Thanks, Nancy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



9th June 2012

You lucky 'Duck':))
Man-o-man you are one lucky lady..... These are very cool pics. How many hours away from where you are staying is this reserve? Also, do you have any reason to believe you are not safe traveling in this part of Africa- or are there extra precautions you are advised to take while here?
11th June 2012

I'm so enjoying your stories and the pictures! Thank you.

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.1233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb