Almost home, vacation through the Eastern Cape first


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape
June 14th 2008
Published: June 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

A quick hello, I'm about to leave for a two week trip, but wanted to check in on here first. For those that may email me or try to contact me, I'll be unavailable for awhile. Two of my housemates and I are taking a roadtrip to Durban and doing some fun stuff along the way. And then I'll come back to Cape Town for a couple of days and then head to Michigan! Wooo, it sounds like a lot going on.

I'll be back in the States the first week of July, so I hope to see most of you soon!

More news to come once I'm back about my experiences in Cape Town.

-Jamie



Advertisement



14th June 2008

HI
OH WOAH, I hope you have FUNNNNN, and I can't waittttt to talk to you in a few weeks! I MISS YOU MANNNNN! I can't wait to hear about everything (although I do love reading about everything as well, but on the phone u'll be able to hear my gasps and exclamations and ooo's and ahh's....my sound effects make for a much more enjoyable conversation i'm sure haha). But anyways, point iss, i miss you and i wanna talk to u on the phone and everything. LOVE YOU

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb