I am Man I carry rocks, I am many I don't wheel barrows I carry them! - Laura Averill 2014


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Addo
June 23rd 2014
Published: June 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

We repaired roads this morning by filling pot holes with rocks and sand - que lots of displays and manly strength. This led to me and Laura chanting "I am man I lift many rocks"

On the game drive this afternoon we managed to see the hippo out of water again and 4 giraffe hidden in the trees.

We repaired a bridge in the afternoon which basically involved us shovelling sand and "accidentally" throwing it at each other.

Booking to go great white shark diving this weekend - going to be crazy, I can't wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb