Toilet humour....


Advertisement
Sierra Leone's flag
Africa » Sierra Leone » Freetown
May 15th 2012
Published: May 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There are managers toilets and there are the plebs toilets (Plebs being those not yet at management status) for those that have not yet experienced the delights of a managers toilet it is not filling with gold plated toilet seats and monkeys that wipe your bottom it is locked and it has toilet paper - that is the difference. Today I was denied access to the manager toilet "shock horror" I was told "you must use the ladies..." I thought ah well at least I always bring my own bog roll with me as I entered I was a little worried but I neednt be - this toilet was cleaner than the managers toilet, it had lovely smelling hand wash and even had a hand towel - I will use it again! 😊 and when I was stuck in it for my entire lunch break dure to a rain fall I was able to cope.

Really getting going today on the first aid training, the guys are really shy - the shyest of all the groups so it will take some time to get them out of their shells.

here are a few photos for you

Lisa



PS Skype is out of action this week


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb