Kgalahadi Transfrontier Park Photos


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia
October 21st 2009
Published: October 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Few more photo's from the park and surrounds - in Namibia.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



21st October 2009

Hey!
Lovely pics Sandra, I hope you're well and enjoying married life xxx
26th October 2009

Hello!
Oh my god, a very BELATED CONGRATS on your wedding! Looks amazing! I haven't been getting your updates because I changed my e-mail address after homechoice going mad, being taken over by tiscali and my e-mail address vanishing into the ether! but I perservered and today found it again, and have been catching up on all your news! Looks absolutely amazing, you're living the dream as they would say on one of these cheesy American talent shows! I'm glad that you were in Jo'burg in July and not in June because that is when I was there for my annual work trip. I would have been gutted if we were just streets away without knowing it!! So how much longer are you two out there for? Are you qualified? How many more countries do you get to visit as part of your travels/training? My new e-mail address is knightkirsten@googlemail.com. Can you sign me up to receive your alerts please? I'll try and do it too via the website, it'll work somehow! I'll be in SA again next year - likely Cape Town and Jo'burg, but not in June due to football fever, probably March time. Maybe we can hook up somewhere!! Anyway, keep on having fun! Byeeeee Kirsten PS still doing photography with Rachael, and no, haven't been back to any awards ceremonies!!!

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb