A view from my apartment


Advertisement
Mali's flag
Africa » Mali » District of Bamako » Bamako
February 13th 2012
Published: February 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=kx0Nw4ZQiL8]I really want to video everything when I walk around to help explain to people what life is like here, but I don't really feel comfortable doing that. I was able to more or less steathily record this street scene from my apartment window. It's a pretty boring video of the street below, and actually one of the quieter and calmer moments. If you have anything that you want me to get on camera here, let me know!

Advertisement



14th February 2012

I hope u have double panes windows, how do u get any sleep? How different from your village in guinea huh? U should try and set up your camera around your neck as a necklace and film your walk to work, I\'m sure its just as interesting. Love your editing skills btw, not sure I even know how to do that.

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb