-The trip to go in Kenya-


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya
February 11th 2011
Published: February 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I remember my trip to Kenya. The day of the trip began at 6 o'clock and my suitcases were ready and my house was tidy. In the morning, we arrived at the airport at 8 o'clock. I was with my family.
When we arrived there, we checked if our flight was indicated on the departure board. Then we went to the check-in counter with our suitcases to weigh they and label they. When we had to enter the boarding lounge we needed to talk with customs officers who want to see our passports and the plane tickets to check if the names were the same names on the plane tickets and on the passports.
After waited in the boarding lounge, we had to show our plane tickets again to board. The take off, the trip and the landing were perfect.

Advertisement



11th February 2011

the trip
Hello, my name is Mitchell Walker, I'm 21 years old. I enjoy your blog, it's very interesting, I like your stories. I think this is an unique experience. I even go there during my next summer holidays. :)

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb