Totally Wipped


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province
April 12th 2011
Published: April 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

One week down and 7 to go on the home stretch of my trip.
So far Kenya has been amazing> it's unbelievable how completely and totally different it has been to the rest of my trip. I'm already completely in love with the kids at the orphanage and I have no idea how i'm gonna be able to say goodbye when the time comes to do so. Two little 3 year old boys: Scott and Louis, already have me completely whipped... they are completely content just to play tickle fight all day long and I don't mind obliging seeing as their giggles are the funniest cutest sounds i have ever heard. There is also a 4 month old girl named Kayla who has me wrapped around her little finger... the sweetest baby alive!!
Gotta go internet gonna run out
xoxoxox
tell ya more later

Une semaine de faite et 7 de reste sur la derniere partie de mon voyage.
A present le Kenya est genial> c'est incroyable comment different que c'est du reste de mon voyage. Je suis deja completement en amour avec les enfants de l'orphelina et j'ai aucune idee comment de vais leur dire aurevoir des que le moment arrive. Deux petits garcons: Scott et Louis, on deja le controle complet au dessus de moi... ils sont completement content de jouer au chatouillage a la journee longue et ca ne me derange pas puisque leur rire est le son le plus drole et adorable au monde. Il y a aussi une petite fille de 4 mois qui a pris mon coeur le moment que je l'ai vue la premiere fois... la plus adorable petite au monde!!!
Besoin de partir l'internet est finit
xoxoxox
je vous en raconte plus plus tard

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb