Should've Knocked On Wood...


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Northern » Tamale
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

...when I said "rejuvenated and ready to go."

Been sick the last three days with a slew of different things. Feeling better, but don't have much of an appetite so all I can stomach right now is Ramen-type noodles-- the supermarkets don't have chicken noodle soup 😞

So just want to ask for some extra prayers that I make it through this last week with a positive attitude and good health. Kind of ready to go home and looking forward to seeing all of you!

Advertisement



24th July 2008

Feel better
Monica, I really hope you feel better soon. I am frankly surprised you didn't get sick sooner. I know you'll get better from whatever sickness you have. Just get some sleep and good food and you'll be fine in no time. You're in my prayers! You can do it!!

Tot: 0.272s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb