A few to view.


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt
February 24th 2010
Published: February 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Greetings a few photos today. It is difficult to do this...darn... I spent 2 hours at the internet a few days ago and although I had tried to upload 21 photos it was having none of it...enjoy these.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Photo 2Photo 2
Photo 2

The group at supper
Photo 3Photo 3
Photo 3

A Felucca
Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

Luxor temple
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

Sunset over the Nile
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

Sunrise
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

It's me ...Heigh ,hoe and awat we go riding on a donkey
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

Ism't she beautiful
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

Hapshepsuts Temple
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

Alabaster carvers
Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

View from the temple


27th February 2010

Great commentary...if you arent careful "Rick Steves Holidays" will hire you. Just returned from my 14 day jaunt and spent saturday morning reading your entries..very nice. I like the part when you tie history to the location.......I find that helpful...keep up the entries and enjoy and BE SAFE.
27th February 2010

I'm envious - I'd love to ride on a donkey. How was the ride? Donkeys are very cute! Your pics are good - I love the face on the column. Take care
27th February 2010

Wow! Thanks for the photos. Really enjoyed you on the donkey. Would love to see you on the camel. Lynn
27th February 2010

Great Photos!
Marion here. Hi, Pam. You trip has been so interesting to follow. I look forward to seeing more pictures and hear about your adventures, when you get home.
28th February 2010

sunrise, sunset and you on a donkey
All beautiful. Laura
3rd March 2010

All the photos are great, but I liked the one of you on the donkey the best. How is the wardrobe you took working out - we need one comment page on the wisdom (or NOT) of your packing - for envious ones like me.

Tot: 0.302s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0954s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb